our life is unique

版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处和作者信息及本声明
http://www.blogbus.com/jncss-logs/212910846.html

SOOOOOOOOOO………………………

Had I
another life, I were to be anyone except me. Because I will take every effort
to realize this life’s dream in a most unregretful way so much so that I don’t
need to retry any in another me. It’s all because our life is unique, I can’t replicate another me.











Tag:

Leave a Reply

